Navigation

People

Principal Investigators

A1 Hirsch, Andreas andreas.hirsch@fau.de +49 9131 8565581
A2 Jux, Norbert norbert.jux@fau.de +49 9131 8565583
A3 Peukert, Wolfgang wolfgang.peukert@fau.de +49 9131 8529400
A5 Kivala, Milan milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de +49 6221 5419823
A6 Amsharov, Konstantin konstantin.amsharov@chemie.uni-halle.de +49 345 5525603
A7 von Delius, Max max.vondelius@uni-ulm.de +49 731 5022847
A9 Pérez-Ojeda, Maria Eugenia eugenia.perez-ojeda@fau.de +49 9131 8565646
B1 Brabec, Christoph christoph.brabec@fau.de +49 9131 8525426
B3 Halik, Marcus marcus.halik@fau.de +49 9131 8527732
B4 Maier, Sabine sabine.maier@fau.de +49 9131 8527268
B7 Steinrück, Hans-Peter hans-peter.steinrueck@fau.de +49 9131 8527343
B7 Papp, Christian christian.papp@fau.de +49 9131 8527326
B8 Weber, Heiko heiko.weber@fau.de +49 9131 8528421
B10 Guldi, Dirk dirk.guldi@fau.de +49 9131 8527340
B11 Hommelhoff, Peter peter.hommelhoff@fau.de +49 9131 8527090
B13 Maultzsch, Janina janina.maultzsch@fau.de +49 9131 8527073
B14 Niesner, Daniel daniel.niesner@fau.de +49 9131 8528402
C1 Meyer, Bernd bernd.meyer@fau.de +49 9131 8526597
C2 Görling, Andreas andreas.goerling@fau.de +49 9131 8527766
Z1 Drewello, Thomas thomas.drewello@fau.de +49 9131 8528312
Z2 Spiecker, Erdmann erdmann.spiecker@fau.de +49 9131 8528603

Logo DFG